top of page
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Peterborough Pop Ensemble

Saturday, April 20 • 7 PM

The Pop Ensemble's Spring Concert, "Songs of Stage and Screen" will highlight hit...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

André Bisson Band

Saturday, April 27 • 8 PM

From a small town in Northern Ontario to lively crowds across England and...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

The Hip Experience 2024

Friday, May 3 • 8PM

The hip experience return by popular demand. This band captivates the spirit and sound...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Theatre

Tide of Hope: a play about the Peter Rob ...

Wednesday, May 15 • 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 16 • 7:30 PM

Second Show Added May 15...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Good Lovelies Presented by Market Hall P ...

Thursday, May 30 • 8 PM

The rich complexity of life is the emotional focus of the much-anticipated new...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

CCR Tribute GREEN RIVER REVIVAL

Saturday, June 8 • 8 PM

CCR Tribute GREEN RIVER REVIVAL returns to the Market Hall after their sold...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

FLEETWOOD MAC meets TOM PETTY! An EXCUSI ...

Saturday, June 15 • 8 PM

FLEETWOOD MAC meets TOM PETTY!
An EXCLUSIVE 2-Band Celebration.

North America’s Top...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Yesterday Once More

Saturday, October 19 • 2 & 7 PM



From...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Theatre

100 Years from Now - An Original Musical ...

Friday, November 8 • 7:30 PM

Two brothers and the women they love recount their triumphs and tragedies in...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

The Genesis Experience

Saturday, November 30 • 7:30 PM

They bring to life the art and timeless hits of both the
Peter...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Public Energy Presents No one's spec ...

A Theatre Passe Muraille and Erroneous Theatre Co-Production

Wednesday, April 24 • 7:30 PM

Written and performed by...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

JP Cormier & David Gunning Presented ...

Sunday, April 28 • 4 PM

Two of Canada’s greatest roots singer-songwriters have finally done what everybody’s wanted —...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

The Once Presented by Market Hall PAC

Saturday, May 4 • 8 PM

Newfoundland has a storied history of stunning songwriters, poets, and players. Over the...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Daniel Champagne (Australia) LIVE at Mar ...

Saturday, May 18 • 7:30 PM

The young Australian virtuoso returns to Canada for 56 intimate and one of...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Tommy Youngsteen - Bruce Springsteen' ...

Friday, May 31 • 8 PM

Tommy Youngsteen performs Bruce Springsteen's classic 1984 album "Born in the USA" along...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Theatre

YELLOW FACE

Sun June 9 • 7 PM

YELLOW FACE
New Stages Theatre presents Yellow Face

by David Henry Hwang.
<br...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Rick Fines' Farewell For Now

Friday, June 21 • 8 PM

Rick Fines & Friends

Rick Fines' going away to Europe with his...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

The Traveling Milburys

Saturday, October 26 • 8 PM

The Worlds Greatest Tribute To The Traveling Wilburys!

Don’t miss this spectacular...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Simply Queen

Friday, November 15 • 7:30 PM

SIMPLY QUEEN is a world class act!

Makes for a Great Mothers...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Listen to The Music - Doobie Brothers Tr ...

Sunday, December 1 • 7:30 PM

The Doobie Brothers are one of the most iconic Classic Rock bands of...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Jane Bunnett & Maqueque Presented by ...

Friday, April 26 • 7:30 PM

Opening Act: Rob Phillips & Carling Stephen

Five-time Juno Award winner, Jane Bunnett...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Pretzel Logic Presented by Jus-Jellin

Thursday, May 2 • 7:30 PM

Presented By



Steely Dan...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Theatre

NEW STAGES PRESENTS LOVE, LOSS, AND WHAT ...

LOVE, LOSS, AND WHAT I WORE
New Stages Theatre presents Love, Loss, and What I Wore

by Nora Ephron and Delia...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Theatre

Macbeth

Macbeth
May 23-25, 2024
Presented by The Electric City Players
Directed by Andrew Loeb and Jacqueline Barrow

Student ID...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Dan Hill and Andy Kim - In Story and Son ...

Saturday, June 1 • 7:30 PM

Andy Kim – "I’m excited to share the stage with my dear friend,...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Kathleen Edwards Presented by Market Hal ...

Friday, June 14 • 8 PM



If you ask...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

British Legends

Friday, October 4 • 7:30 PM

This all-Canadian cast features the legends that ruled the pop charts all those years...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Original Hotel California 2024

Sunday, November 3 • 7:30 PM

For almost three decades now HOTEL CALIFORNIA have been recreating the legendary sound...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Lighthouse

Saturday, November 23 • 7:30 PM

Lighthouse burst on the scene in 1969, with an explosive sound that defied...
brown and black chairs in stadium_edited

Concerts

Harmony for Healing - "Wish You Wer ...

Thursday, February 20 • 7 PM

"Harmony for Healing", a musical extravaganza dedicated to showcasing the incredible talent right...
bottom of page